Lanjarón

Consumer

Many brands go along with the idea of protecting the planet, but not many have made such a firm commitment as Lanjarón. The mineral water brand, part of the Danone Group, has unveiled a pioneering project in Spain: the first 100% recycled, 100% recyclable bottle on the market.

We decided to give this innovation the attributes of a brand in its own right: a visual identity with its own personality and efficient branding that clearly expresses the concept. The colour red, a code intrinsic to the Lanjarón brand, adds uniqueness and impact.

The label design is intended to promote the product’s sustainability, minimising the use of materials and inks. The message on the back highlights the environmental commitment using highly direct language and pictograms that give it credibility.

Lanjarón: committed to bottling nature.

Back to the projects

Lanjarón

consumer Barcelone

Nombreuses sont les marques qui soutiennent le mouvement de protection de la planète, mais rares sont celles qui adoptent une position aussi radicale que celle de Lanjarón. La marque d’eau du groupe Danone nous a dévoilé un projet innovant en Espagne : la première bouteille 100 % recyclée et 100 % recyclable du marché.

Nous avons décidé d’apporter à cette innovation les attributs d’une marque réelle : une identité visuelle avec une personnalité propre et une image de marque efficace qui exprime clairement le concept. Le code couleur rouge, propre à la marque Lanjarón, est singulier et percutant.

Le style de l’étiquette a été conçu pour souligner la durabilité du produit, en limitant l’utilisation d’encres et de matériaux. Le texte situé au dos met en valeur l’engagement environnemental à travers un langage très direct et l’utilisation de pictogrammes apporte de la crédibilité.

Lanjarón : mettre la nature en bouteille dans le plus grand respect.

Retour aux projets