La Glacerie

Consumer

The next summer hit is sliced ice cream, a new gourmet experience from the pastry and ice cream chef, awarded the title of Meilleur Ouvrier de France, David Wesmaël.

Perfectly expressed flavours, unusual presentations, gorgeous tastes and guaranteed pleasure: La Glacerie has reinvented the art of ice cream. Hand-processed without colourings or flavourings, La Glacerie products are distinctive for their bold flavours and original presentations.


The agency has supported David Wesmaël in creating and launching his brand, from the logo to the graphic design, using Haute Couture as an inspiration for the brand codes. It has a plain, elegant identity in a coppery material, designed to enhance the flavours, a unique choice expressing the unique expertise of the master ice cream maker.

A sparkling illustrative style, depicting the art of making ice cream in a poetic, offbeat way, was used to support and energise the brand launch. The first boutique opened in Paris at 13, Rue du Temple in June 2018.

Return to projects

La Glacerie

Consumer

Le prochain tube de l’été c’est la glace à trancher, une nouvelle expérience gourmande imaginée par le pâtissier-glacier et meilleur ouvrier de France : David Wesmaël. 

Des goûts parfaitement retranscrits, des présentations inédites, une dégustation séduisante et un plaisir garanti : la Glacerie réinvente l’art de la glace. Réalisés sans colorants ni arômes et turbinés artisanalement, les produits de la Glacerie se singularisent par leurs saveurs franches et leurs présentations originales.


L’agence a accompagné David Wesmaël dans la création et le déploiement de sa marque, du logotype au territoire visuel, les codes de la Glacerie s’inspirent de la Haute Couture. Une identité sobre et élégante imaginée autour d’une matière cuivrée pour sublimer les parfums, un choix singulier qui exprime le savoir-faire unique du maître glacier..

Un style illustratif pétillant, retraçant de façon poétique et décalée la fabrication des glaces, vient rythmer et dynamiser le déploiement de la marque. La première boutique a ouvert ses portes à Paris au 13, rue du Temple en juin 2018.

Retour aux projets