Scouts et guides de France

Corporate

On the eve of its centenary in 2020, the Scouts and Guides of France movement, the leading French Scouting association with over 85,000 members, asked Tomate & Risson, the corporate subsidiary of PULP agency, to renew its branding.

Scouts and Guides of France has experienced a growth rate of over 20% in 5 years, with more and more young people getting involved every year in this very contemporary educational project. However, the image of the movement is at times subject to some prejudice and confusion.

To modernise this perception, Tomate & Risson, together with a team of Scout and Guide volunteers, formalised the brand’s strategic tools, shaped its new identity and initiated and supported a communication strategy with its partner Openspace.

The new, raw logo design represents the unity of the movement: together we are stronger and more solid, going further and reaching higher. A graphic identity was designed around the logo to represent the joyful, colourful image of the movement.


Back to the projects

Scouts et guides de France

Corporate

À l’aube de son centenaire en 2020, le mouvement des Scouts et Guides de France, première association de scoutisme français avec plus de 85 000 adhérents, a confié à Tomate & Risson, filiale corporate de l’agence PULP, le rajeunissement de sa marque.

Les Scouts et Guides de France, avec un taux de croissance de plus 20% en 5 ans, réunissent chaque année de plus en plus de jeunes autour d’un projet éducatif résolument contemporain. Pourtant, l’image du mouvement reste troublée par les préjugés et les amalgames.

C’est avec l’objectif de moderniser cette perception que Tomate & Risson, avec une équipe de Scouts et Guides bénévoles, a formalisé les outils stratégiques de la marque, mis en forme sa nouvelle identité et initié et accompagné la stratégie de communication avec son partenaire Openspace.

Le nouveau logotype au dessin brut représente l’unité du mouvement : rassemblés on est plus forts et plus solides, pour aller plus loin et plus haut. Tout autour, un territoire graphique a été imaginé à l’image du mouvement : joyeux et coloré.


Retour aux projets